I’ve Got A Small Window With These Guys

ImageImage

My two Godsons came up from Orlando today and they are only going to be here a few days. So I’m going to be quite busy with them for the next few days. And of course I didn’t waste any time snapping some pictures of them. One does have to record memories. The one on top is Gabe, and the one on the bottom is his big brother Julius. I love them both. Don’t worry… I won’t be boring you guys with a bunch of pictures, but I couldn’t pass up the chance.

3 thoughts on “I’ve Got A Small Window With These Guys

Leave a Reply

