Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition

Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition

I took this photo about a year ago and almost deleted it because I didn’t like the very bland sky. I decided to keep it because despite the background I liked it. When I saw this weeks challenge I immediately thought of this image. I don’t know if it qualifies as juxtaposition since they are both birds, but I see it as a juxtaposition between big and small. It just goes to show to not delete your old photos, you never know when you’ll be able to share them.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Juxtaposition | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition | The Habricou

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition | Say It With A Camera

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition | Highlights and Shadows

Leave a Reply

