Downtown

Downtown

7 thoughts on “Downtown

  1. I love this one Julio! Is this the same part of town where you took the Challenge pic? Love the ornate grill work…reminds me of the Old Portuguese Quarter in my hometown Goa and the French Quarter in New Orleans 🙂

  2. Thanks Harsha. This is our downtown area and it is in the same area I took the Challenge pic. And you’re right it does have a New Orleans sort of look. No matter how many times I go there I always find something I can make an image of.

Leave a Reply

